Cardamohm – A Seed

Cardamohm – A Seed

After the success of Hybrid Seeds, Cardamohm is happy to present their debut album, A Seed, featuring 8 tracks blending wind instruments and electronic music. The ethnotrance duo’s recipe mixes techno grooves, distorted acid lines, dubby keyboards, powerful bass lines, and ethereal soundscapes with magic flutes and ethnic instruments to offer a deep journey into trance music. Mastered by Adrien Sauvaget @ X-Pand Sound Mastering, with artwork by BaBa Shikoine.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Track Listing

01 – A Seed (128 BPM)

02 – Take Off (128 BPM)

03 – La Embarcación (128 BPM)

04 – Gipsy Train (128 BPM)

05 – Tazmania (128 BPM)

06 – Spice Invaders (128 BPM)

07 – Falling (128 BPM)

08 – Lost Waves (feat. Johnfaustus) (128 BPM)

©2018 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (2 comments so far).

Powered by WPeMatico